fe72c1ebd2 · feat: add Stow prototype iOS app and Gin backend · Updated 2026-10-02 13:23:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?